Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Results of the Elections to the Board 2015

News from Dec 01, 2015

We are very pleased to announce that at the 17th General Assembly, held in Berlin on 26 November 2015, CEL/ELC member representatives elected the following five members to the Board for four-year terms:

  • Adelheid Hu, University of Luxembourg (Luxembourg)
  • Michael Kelly, University of Southampton (United Kingdom)
  • Mireia Trenchs-Parera, Universitat Pompeu Fabra (Spain)
  • Jolanta Urbanikowa, Uniwersytet Warszawski - University of Warsaw (Poland)
  • Piet van de Craen, Vrije Universiteit Brussel (Belgium)
28 / 63